Stickwerkzeuge

  • Cross Stitch Cotton Thread  Egyptian Cotton Color Cotton Embroidery Thread 981457A

    Kreuzstich Baumwollfaden Ägyptische Baumwolle Farbe Baumwollstickgarn 981457A

    Produktparameter 24 Monochromer Stickfaden Regenbogenfarbene Stickgarn. Six Strand Embroidery Floss ist ein teilbarer Polyester- und Baumwollfaden aus feinsten langstapeligen Baumwollfasern. Es ist doppelt mercerisiert für einen subtilen Glanz und außerdem farbecht und lichtbeständig. Die Kreuzstichseide kann für die Herstellung von Freundschaftsbändern, Kreuzstich, Stickerei, Kinderhandwerk verwendet werden. Nähen, Weben, Heimwerken, Häkeln usw. Geeignet für Kinder, Freunde, Mütter, Großmütter, ...
  • 8 Meters 6 Strands Polyester Cotton Embroidery Thread Polyester Cotton Cross Stitch Thread6310007

    8 Meter 6 Stränge Polyester Baumwolle Stickgarn Polyester Baumwolle Kreuzstichfaden6310007

    Produktparameter 100 Stk / 50 Stk. Set verschiedene Farben Baumwollfaden Stickgarn Kreuzstichverdrahtung handgefertigter Baumwollfaden für DIY-Spielzeug. Six Strand Embroidery Floss ist ein teilbarer Polyester- und Baumwollfaden aus feinsten langstapeligen Baumwollfasern. Es ist doppelt mercerisiert für einen subtilen Glanz und außerdem farbecht und lichtbeständig. Die Kreuzstichseide kann für die Herstellung von Freundschaftsbändern, Kreuzstich, Stickerei, Kinderhandwerk, Nähen, Weben, Heimwerken, Häkeln ... verwendet werden.
  • .Wholesale Eco Friendly Handmade Colorful Cotton Woven Floss Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Sewing Thread6310009

    .Großhandel umweltfreundliche handgemachte bunte Baumwolle gewebte Zahnseide Stickgarn Kreuzstich Nähgarn6310009

    Produktparameter 80 Farben Stickgarne Stickgarn mit Organizer Aufbewahrungsbox Stickset. Hochwertige Stickgarn helle Farbe, stereoskopisch, hohe Festigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, nicht verblassen, nicht kraus leicht brechen. Hochwertig und langlebig , Der Stickfaden besteht aus weichem, glattem und seidigem Polyester. Einfach zu bedienen, jede Zahnseide ist 8 m lang und jeder Strang Stickgarn besteht aus sechs Strängen. Die Kreuzstichseide könnte zur Herstellung eines Freundschaftsarmbandes verwendet werden ...
  • 100 Color DIY Colorful Cotton Thread Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Wiring Manual DIY Color Cotton Thread6310006

    100 Farbe DIY Buntes Baumwollfaden Stickgarn Kreuzstich Verdrahtungshandbuch DIY Farbe Baumwollfaden6310006

    100 Farben DIY bunte Baumwollfaden Stickgarn Kreuzstich Verkabelung Handbuch DIY Farbe Baumwollfaden. Hochwertige Stickgarn helle Farbe, stereoskopisch, hohe Festigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, nicht verblassen, nicht kraus leicht brechen. Hochwertig und langlebig , Der Stickfaden besteht aus weichem, glattem und seidigem Polyester. Einfach zu bedienen, jede Zahnseide ist 8 m lang und jeder Strang Stickgarn besteht aus sechs Strängen. Die Kreuzstichseide kann für die Herstellung von Freundschaftsbändern, Kreuzstich, Stickerei, Kinderhandwerk, Nähen, Weben, Heimwerken, Häkeln usw. verwendet werden. Geeignet für Kinder, Freunde, Mütter, Großmütter, Kollegen, Nachbarn oder Anfänger oder Gefälligkeiten mit Kreuzstich.

  • 50/100skeins of thread Multicolored For Embroidery Cross needle Knitting Bracelets Colors Thread Cross Stitch Cotton Sewing 6310001

    50/100 Fäden mehrfarbig zum Sticken Kreuznadel Strickarmbänder Farben Faden Kreuzstich Baumwolle Nähen 6310001

    50/100 Farben Großhandel Umweltfreundliche handgemachte bunte Baumwolle
    gewebte Zahnseide Stickgarn Kreuzstich Nähgarn.
    Hochwertige Stickgarn helle Farbe, stereoskopisch, hohe Festigkeit,
    Verschleißfestigkeit, nicht verblassen, nicht kraus leicht brechen. Hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit ,
    Der Stickfaden besteht aus weichem, glattem und seidigem Polyester. Einfach zu verwenden,
    Jede Zahnseide ist 8 m lang und jeder Strang Stickgarn besteht aus sechs Strängen.
    Die Kreuzstichseide könnte verwendet werden, um Freundschaftsbänder herzustellen, Kreuzstich,
    Stickerei, Kinderhandwerk, Nähen, Weben, Heimwerken, Häkeln und so weiter. Passend für
    Kinder, Freunde, Mütter, Großmütter, Kollegen, Nachbarn oder Kreuzstichanfänger oder Gefälligkeiten.

Embroidery Tools

  • Cross Stitch Cotton Thread  Egyptian Cotton Color Cotton Embroidery Thread 981457A

    Cross Stitch Cotton Thread Egyptian Cotton Color Cotton Embroidery Thread 981457A

    Product Parameters 24 Monochrome embroidery thread rainbow color embroidery floss. Six Strand Embroidery Floss is a divisible, polyester and cotton thread made from the finest long staple cotton fibers. It is double mercerized for a subtle sheen, plus it is colorfast and fade resistant. The cross stitch floss could be used for making friendship bracelets, Cross Stitch, Embroidery, children’s crafts, Sewing,Weaving,DIY,Crochet and so on.Suitable for children, friends, moms, grand moms, ...
  • 8 Meters 6 Strands Polyester Cotton Embroidery Thread Polyester Cotton Cross Stitch Thread6310007

    8 Meters 6 Strands Polyester Cotton Embroidery Thread Polyester Cotton Cross Stitch Thread6310007

    Product Parameters 100 pcs/50pcs set assorted color cotton thread embroidery thread cross stitch wiring handmade cotton thread for DIY toy. Six Strand Embroidery Floss is a divisible, polyester and cotton thread made from the finest long staple cotton fibers. It is double mercerized for a subtle sheen, plus it is colorfast and fade resistant. The cross stitch floss could be used for making friendship bracelets, Cross Stitch, Embroidery, children’s crafts, Sewing,Weaving,DIY,Crochet...
  • .Wholesale Eco Friendly Handmade Colorful Cotton Woven Floss Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Sewing Thread6310009

    .Wholesale Eco Friendly Handmade Colorful Cotton Woven Floss Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Sewing Thread6310009

    Product Parameters 80 colors embroidery threads embroidery floss with organizer storage box embroidery kit. High-quality embroider thread bright color, stereoscopic, high strength, wear resistance, do not fade, do not frizzy easily broken. High quality and durable,the embroidery thread is made of soft, smooth and silky polyester. Easy to use, Each floss is 8m long and each skein of embroidery floss comes in six strands. The cross stitch floss could be used for making friendship bracelet...
  • 100 Color DIY Colorful Cotton Thread Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Wiring Manual DIY Color Cotton Thread6310006

    100 Color DIY Colorful Cotton Thread Embroidery Thread Cross Stitch Wiring Manual DIY Color Cotton Thread6310006

    100 colors DIY colorful cotton thread embroidery thread cross stitch wiring manual DIY color cotton thread. High-quality embroider thread bright color, stereoscopic, high strength, wear resistance, do not fade, do not frizzy easily broken. High quality and durable,the embroidery thread is made of soft, smooth and silky polyester. Easy to use, Each floss is 8m long and each skein of embroidery floss comes in six strands. The cross stitch floss could be used for making friendship bracelets, Cross Stitch, Embroidery, children’s crafts, Sewing, Weaving, DIY, Crochet and so on. Suitable for children, friends, moms, grand moms, colleagues, neighbors or cross stitch beginners or favors.

  • 50/100skeins of thread Multicolored For Embroidery Cross needle Knitting Bracelets Colors Thread Cross Stitch Cotton Sewing 6310001

    50/100skeins of thread Multicolored For Embroidery Cross needle Knitting Bracelets Colors Thread Cross Stitch Cotton Sewing 6310001

    50/100 Colors Wholesale Eco-Friendly handmade colorful cotton
    woven floss embroidery thread cross stitch sewing thread.
    High-quality embroider thread bright color, stereoscopic, high strength,
    wear resistance, do not fade, do not frizzy easily broken. High quality and durable,
    the embroidery thread is made of soft, smooth and silky polyester. Easy to use,
    Each floss is 8m long and each skein of embroidery floss comes in six strands.
    The cross stitch floss could be used for making friendship bracelets, Cross Stitch,
    Embroidery, children’s crafts, Sewing, Weaving, DIY, Crochet and so on. Suitable for
    children, friends, moms, grand moms, colleagues, neighbors or cross stitch beginners or favors.